The Transylvania Times -

Clerk Announces Jury List


Rita A. Ashe, Clerk of Superior Court, announces a term of Criminal Superior Court beginning Monday, Nov. 14, 2011.

The following jurors have been called and should report to the large courtroom of the Transylvania County courthouse at 9 a.m. on Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2011.

Trace Monroe Aiken, Krystal Dawn Allweil, Ricky Dale Anders, Linda Marilyn Banks, Colleen Judith Bartlinski, Frances Jeanette...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017

Rendered 03/15/2018 14:48