The Transylvania Times -

TC Arts Council Elects New Officers – Brevard NC


Left to right front row: Lori Roberts, Ellen Stinchcomb, Lynne Warner. Left to right back row: James Wood, Dee Dee Whinnery, Dean St. Marie and Tammy Hopkins. Not pictured Katy Rosenberg. (Courtesy photo)

The Transylvania Community Arts Council has announced their newest slate of officers and board members for the 2013 – 2014 fiscal year. At the Annual Meeting held July 26, the new officers were voted in. Serving as president of the Board is Lori Roberts; co-vice presidents are Dee Dee Whinnery and Lynne Warner; recording secretary is Ellen R. Stinchcomb; secretary is Katy Rosenberg; treasurer...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017

Rendered 03/16/2018 13:26