Chamber Announces Board Of Directors


January 9, 2017

The Brevard/Transylvania Chamber of Commerce has announced its 2017 Board of Directors.

The four newly elected members are Erica Erickson (Strauss & Associates), Juan Mascaro (Brevard College), Glenda McCarson (Blue Ridge Community College) and Kathy Mlay (Arnold Mlay Insurance). Tad Fogel (retired) was also elected to a second term.

They join a slate of board members currently serving thr...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017

Rendered 01/06/2018 11:10