AAUW Honors Williams, Arnaudin - Brevard, NC


May 11, 2017

Matt McGregor

From left to right are Kris Petterson, Abby Williams, Mary Arnaudin, Jennifer Williams, Erika Williams and Kaitlin McCreery.

Jennifer Williams and Mary Arnaudin, co-creators of the T.I.M.E. 4 Real Science program, were presented the American Association of Women (AAUW) Brevard branch's annual "Women Who Make a Difference" award. Amye McCallie, AAUW member, presented the award at the Connestee Falls Golf Club on Tuesday, May 9.

"This award has been given yearly since 1996, recognizing 39 women for their contributions...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017