The Transylvania Times -

Photos from: Scholarship Winners Honored At Connestee Falls Gala – Connestee Falls NC

Scholarship recipients from Brevard College and Blue Ridge Community College were honored at the Connestee Falls "Celebration of Education" gala on Sept. 16. Front row Erin Tucker, Hayleigh Mann, Renee Martinez, Elena Tuckey and Roxi Hewertson. Back row: Sarah Hysong, Natasha McCall, Porshlyn Owen, Francesca Gaza, Kelsey Farmer, Tracie Fisher, Bobby Barnett and Jordon Morgan. Not pictured: Baylee Bagwell, Katelyn Hoxit, Hayden McCall, Beau Owen, Kara Saltz. (Courtesy photo)

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019