The Transylvania Times -

T.C. Henderson Releases Honor Roll


The following students from T.C. Henderson Elementary School were named to the honor roll for the fourth quarter:

Third Grade A Honor Roll

Jeremiah Hooper, Makenna Mann, Tyler Murry.

A-B Honor Roll

Justin Aiken, Jake Hall, Colton Holbrook, Chloe Jones, Ressie Mae Owen, Siena Risley.

Fourth Grade

A-B Honor Roll

Adelynn Arnold, David Burrell, Thel Gunter, Nich McCall, Alex McNeely, Luke Owen, Matthew Rogers, Caleb Stamey

Fifth Grade

A Honor Roll

Claire Harris

A - B Honor Roll

Kaegan Falton, Trey Fisher, Megan Harting, Keen Jones, Dalton Leopard, Chase Lipp, Weston Luker, Hayleigh Mann, Falyn...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 10/25/2021 01:10