The Transylvania Times -

Clerk Announces Jury List


Rita A. Ashe, Clerk of Superior Court, announces a term of Criminal Superior Court beginning Monday, March 5, 2012.

The following jurors have been called and should report to the large courtroom of the Transylvania County courthouse at 1 p.m. on Monday, March 5, 2012.

Hervey Winfield Acker-man Jr., Justin Drew Amundrud, Jane Folds Andrews, Michele Brass Andrews, Eva Margarete Arvonio, Jeanne Cassidy Bailey, Morgan Jones Barclay, Norma June Bevacqua, Rita Gingrich Black, Pamela Norman Boyd, Charles Delbert Bracken, Jeffrey Lee Brunelle, Michael Lee Burris, Jennifer Renee Campbell, Amanda C...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 01/09/2020 07:40