The Transylvania Times -

Realtors Board of Directors


Last updated 3/12/2012 at 12:31pm

The Brevard Board of Realtors has elected its board of directors for 2012. They are, left to right, front row: Patsy Sexton, executive officer; Linda Hysong, president; Susan Chambers, and Melissa Wells, treasurer; second row: Jay Kaiser, Charlie Hardy, past presdeint; Isaac Allen, president-elect; Jennifer Merrill and Mike Carrick, secretary. Not pictured is MLS Chairwoman Sara Champion.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 07/04/2020 12:20