Bojangles Cuts The Ribbon


Last updated 4/29/2015 at 12:58pm

Bojangles held its official ribbon cutting on Earth Day, April 24. From left to right are Frank Debiase, Amber Nelson, Amanda Housand, Jimmy Harris, Jeff Chase, Megan Hicks, Doug Nunn, Lindsay Hanson, Jeff Rigsby, Johnny Caldwell, Jeffery Rigsby, JC Hofmeister, Jessica Coye and Kevin Howell. (Times photo by Park Baker)


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 05/24/2020 18:26