The Transylvania Times -

Chamber Of Commerce Announces Its 2019 Board Of Directors - Brevard NC


January 3, 2019

The Brevard/Transylvania Chamber of Commerce has announced its 2019 Board of Directors.

The board was recently finalized with the election of five individuals for the 2019-2021 term, including new members Joan Van Orman (Focused Marketing), Nick Iosue (Entegra Bank) and Ron Gurtler (Dugan’s Pub), as well as returning members Amber Webb (First Citizens Bank) and Courtney Mason (Domokur Architects).

The new year also brings a few new members who were appointed to fill partial terms: Jeff Joyce (Brevard College), Angela Owen (TruVenture) and Nory LeBrun (Historic Toxaway Foundation).


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019