The Transylvania Times -

Tigers Honor 1994 State Final Team


May 9, 2019

Last Thursday, prior to the Rosman Tigers' regular season finale, the Rosman community honored a special group of former players who were a part of the Tigers' 1994 team that remains the only team in school history to advance to the state final series and set a school record by finishing the season 24-5.

Pictured above, left to right, are Chad Wood, Jimmy Ray Jones, Jeremy Owen, Joel Dalton, Bobby Powell, Jason Powell, Scotty Ruff (current coach), Troyce Stamey and Kirk Dotson (1994 head coach).


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 10/10/2019 21:21