Award-Winning Authors To Teach And Read

At Looking Glass Writers' Conference


Last updated 9/30/2019 at 3:52pm

Aimee Nezhukumatahi

The Looking Glass Rock Writers' Conference has announced their award-winning faculty members for the May 2020 conference. Alison Hawthorne Deming, Aimee Nezhukumatahil, and Crystal Wilkinson will guide a small, select group of conference attendees through nonfiction, poetry and fiction writing workshops that explore "A Sense of Place."

Founded in 2016, the Looking Glass Rock Writers' Conference offers Transylvania County residents the opportunity to interact with renowned authors, engage in meaningful conversation about writing and place, and strengthen ties across generations by reaching...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019