The Transylvania Times -

Chamber Of Commerce Announces 2020 Board Of Directors – Brevard, NC


Last updated 1/3/2020 at 10am

The Brevard/Transylvania Chamber of Commerce has announced its 2020 Board of Directors.

The board was recently finalized with the election of five individuals for the 2020-2022 term, including newly elected Bill Medl (Connestee Falls Student Scholarship Program) and returning members Brittany Marcum (United Community Bank), Deb Tibbetts (Smart Start of Transylvania County), Jeff Joyce (Brevard College) and Kathy Mlay (Arnold Mlay Insurance).

The new members join a slate of board members currently serving three-year terms.

Those members are Aaron Baker (Oskar Blues), Devin Gentry (Cra...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 07/30/2020 04:45